Three ways you can be part of the Radical Generosity Simulcast

August 24, 2018

 

You’re invited to join THOUSANDS of Activators and Ventures across FOUR countries for ONE live event. This is the first LIVE global simulcast in SheEO history and the kick off to Radical Generosity 2018.

From the heart of New York City to a sheep farm in New Zealand, we will travel across the globe to hear the stories of women who are creating a better world.

This will be an incredible moment. We cannot wait to connect our global community all at once for the first time, and have you be a part of it.

The Radical Generosity simulcast is a 1-hour broadcast going live on September 13 at 3pm PT/6pm ET (14, September 2018 at 8am AEST/10am NZST). We’ll hear exciting highlights from diverse women-led Ventures like SucSeed, Abeego, Magnusmode, and 10Power and inspiring stories from SheEO Activators. Our team will also share updates and ways you can be part of the global momentum this fall.

Register for the Global Simulcast
Register to be part of the live simulcast — you’ll receive the simulcast link directly in your inbox and a reminder before the big day.

Below you’ll find amazing ways to enjoy the simulcast and feel the incredible energy from wherever you decide to tune in.

1.Tune in wherever you have Wi-Fi

Whether you’re at home in your comfies, waiting in an airport terminal, or taking a break at work, the simulcast will broadcast live via Zoom and can be watched on your phone, tablet, or laptop. Basically, if you have Wi-Fi then you’re good to go.

2. Host a viewing party

Bring together your colleagues or girlfriends for a viewing party of the simulcast! Feel free to grab some snacks, wear something purple, and share your excitement for Radical Generosity with the women in your life. Check out our event guide for some tips on hosting a viewing party here.

3. Share your #RadicalGenerosity Story

With thousands of women tuning in for the global simulcast, we know there are countless stories to be shared and heard. How have you been impacted by #RadicalGenerosity? From making new lifelong friends to receiving support for your business, we invite you to share your stories on the big day with the official hashtag: #RadicalGenerosity.

We can’t wait to celebrate our collective impact with you! Learn more about the simulcast here

 

More Media

More Media